Browse from more than 400 English study programmes in Poland!

Excellence put unaffected


Nay particular delightful

Academic schools

Vocational schools

Study in Poland - programme -

Kozminski University

address: 57/59 Jagiellońska St.
03-301 Warsaw, Poland
phone: +48 22 519 22 69
e-mail: [email protected]    internet:

Double Degree Master in Management with Catolica-Lisbon


Master in Management


4 semesters



ECTS points



The International MSc in Management prepares students for exceptional international careers. The program complements solid foundations in core management areas from business consulting perspective with a strong international component.
Through this program, students will study at two top business schools and receive two diplomas: 1 from each school.
The 1st year will be spent in Warsaw, Poland and the 2nd year in Lisbon, Portugal. This is the perfect opportunity to increase an international exposure and experience two different European cultures at the best business schools in Poland and Portugal.
Two students will be chosen per year to participate in this program after completing the first semester of the Master's Program in Management at KU.


Tuition per semester when paid in full: 10950 PLN
Tuition per semester in 5 installments: 5 x 2210 PLN
Admission fee 950 PLN
Admission fee for non-EU candidates 1450 PLN


EU citizens - 30 September, non-EU citizens - it is advised to apply before 1 August because of the visa process


Kozminski University
Address: ul. Jagiellońska 57/59,
03-301 Warsaw, Poland
Tel.+48 22 519 22 69
Fax: +48 22 519 23 09
E-mail: [email protected],
Admission Coordinator: Dana Duda



Kozminski University

education requirements

Holders of a bachelor diploma may apply for the Master programmes. A certificate of proficiency in English for foreigners is required (unless the high school courses were taught in English).


Foreigners may apply for the following scholarships after the first semester of studies: Academic Scholarships, Sport Scholarships, Scholarship of the Minister of Science and Higher Education